Skip to main content
Our Supporters - Thank you!

Our Supporters - Thank you!

Thank You!

We wish to extend a very sincere thankyou to those who have donated to the AFCM in 2020 and in 2021, our postponed 30th Anniversary. We acknowledge the following people who have donated $250 or more since 1 January 2020, we are grateful for their generous support.


Presto  $10,000+

Philip Bacon Galleries*
Martin Dickson AM*
Michael Katz
Leslie C. Thiess and John Hughes*

Vivace $5,000 - $9,999

Brian Abel*
Marg and Peter Colquhoun*
John Holmes and Kym Smith*
Mrs W G Keighley*
Marjorie Nicholas OAM, Catherine McPherson, Gregory McPherson*
Jan and David Robinson*
Roger and Helen Salkeld*
Ann and Roger Smith*
Geoffrey Stearn*
Rosalind Strong AM and Antony Strong*
Dr Nita Vasilescu*
Cameron Williams*
Anonymous (2)*

Allegro: $2,500 - $4,999
Alan and Janet Bell*
Drs Ailbhe and Frank Cunningham*
Robert Dagworthy AM and Christine Dagworthy*
Gudrun Genee*
Meta Goodman
Russell Mitchell and Valmay Hill*
Belinda Kendall-White*
Justice D. North and Jane Seawright*
Lynne Saunder*
Jeffrey Whitford
Margot Woods and Arn Sprogis
Anonymous* (1)

Future Fund Donors
Meta Goodman
Michael Katz

Andantino: $1,000 - $2,499
Sandra Yates AO* and Michael Skinner*
Noela Billington
B. Brown
David and Robyn Caddy
Mary Jo Capps AM and Lloyd Capps*
Rosemary Crain
Garry Crittenden
Liz Foster*
Dr Betsy Jackes
Meta Goodman
Trish Goodman
Annie Hawker*
Richard Hoy
David Kershaw*
Keith Kessell
Noeline Sandblom*
Kenneth Saxby*
Jenny Sebba

Moderato: $250 - $999
Roxanne Louise Boulton
Alan Carpenter
Ian Collins
Alison Cottrell
Gary Crittenden
Bruce Curl
Anna Enno
Janie E Gibson
Eric Gilford
Peter Hales
Brian and Betty Hill
Dr Betsy Jackes
Anne Jaumees
Jennifer L Jones
Ken Kipping AM
Amanda Hollis Kube
Richard Lee
David Malouf AO
Warwick McEwen
Andrew McWhinnie
Pamela Millar
Heather Robertson
Maryanne Smith*
Dr Anne Tanner*
Margaret Treadwell
Ian Underwood
Ermes de Zan