Skip to main content
Townsville-Gurambilbarra, QLD
26 July to 04 August 2024


Support AFCM

AFCM relies on philanthropic support to present its artistic and educational programs. We are sincerely grateful to the generous music lovers who make gifts to the Festival each year. Your donation, no matter how big or small, contributes to our success.

All donations of $2 or more are tax deductible and donations of $250 or more are acknowledged in the Festival program and on our website.

Join us for GivingTuesday – the global day of giving on November 28, 2023


With thanks to our generous supporters Michael and Frédérique Katz, all gifts made towards our GivingTuesday campaign will be matched dollar-for-dollar up to $10,000. 

Please donate today under any category and help us sustain a vibrant live music culture in regional North Queensland!

Contact Philanthropy Manager, Angela Timbs, if you'd like to discuss other options for supporting AFCM, including how to make a bequest in your will.