Skip to main content
Townsville-Gurambilbarra, QLD
26 July to 04 August 2024



Mr Andrew Andersons AO
Ms Gioconda Augimeri and Mrs Rosemary Prior
Mrs Rita Avdiev
Mrs Sheila Bignell
Mr John Binder and Mrs Maree Binder
Ms Jennifer Bott AO
Mr Bruce Bowman and Mrs Lyn Bowman
Dr Di Bresciani OAM
Ms Beth Brown and the late Mr Tom Bruce AM
Mrs Roslyn Carter
Ms Elizabeth Clark
Crystal Clear PR and Marketing
Sir Michael Curtain
Dr Cyril Curtain In memory of the late Mrs Betty Curtain
Mr Peter Davies and Mrs Lesley Davies
Dr Peter de Jersey AM and Mrs Beverley de Jersey
Mr Martin Dickson AM and Mrs Susie Dickson
Mr Terry Dodd
Mr Alan Duncan and Mrs Bea Duncan in memory of our mothers, Mollie and Letitia.
Mr Michael Fellows and Mrs Carmel Fellows
Ms Tanya Geha in memory of the late Prof Ray Golding
Mr Dick Gibberd and Mrs Mary Gibberd
Ms Meta Goodman
Ms Sue Hackett
Dr Lesley Haussmann and Mr Geoff Haussmann
Ms Annie Hawker
Dr J R Hazel
Mr Edward M Jackes OAM and Prof Betsy Jackes
James Cook University
Mr Andrew Johnston and Dr Fiona Johnston
Mr Robert Jones
Mr Roy Jorgensen and Mrs Margery Jorgensen
Dr Nicholas Jose and Dr Claire Roberts
Mrs Belinda Kendall-White
Mr David Kippin
Mr Piers Lane AO
Prof David Low and Ms Julieanne Cox
Dr Steven Lun and Mrs Janelle Lun
The late Hon. Jane Mathews AO
A B A Matthews in memory of the late Mrs Shirley Schmidt and all Teachers of Music in Dry Tropical Qld
Mrs Elisabeth McDonald
Mr Warwick McEwan and the late Mrs Katherine McEwan
Prof Robyn McGuiggan and Mr Karl Scholl
Mr Iane Meade and Dr Sally Meade
Mr Robert Monteith QC
Senator Claire Moore
Mr Hilton Nicholas AM, OBE and Mrs Marjorie Nicholas OAM, Ms Catherine McPherson, Mr Gregory McPherson
Mr Tom O’Dea and Mrs Ruth O’Dea
Mr Martin Moynihan and Ms Marg O’Donnell AO
Dene Olding AM and Irina Morozova
Mr Frank Osborn and Mrs Beverley Osborn
Dr Fiona Pagliano and Prof Paul Pagliano
Mr David Robinson and Mrs Jan Robinson
Mr Willy Rombout
Sealink Townsville
Mr Chris Smalley and Mrs Bronwyn Smalley
Mrs Maryanne Smith
Lady Adrienne Stewart NZM QSM
Mrs Rosalind Strong AM and Mr Antony Strong
Ms Eva Sweet
Mr Joe Tapiolas (Parkside Group)
Townsville Bulletin
Prof Andrew Vann
Dr Nita Vasilescu
Mr Cameron Williams
Wilson Ryan Grose Lawyers
Ms Jill Wran
Ms Sandra Yates AO and Mr Michael Skinner
Mr John Zabala and Mrs Annette Zabala
Anonymous (2)