fb insta twitter
Menu

Townsville

26/07 - 04/08/2019

Artistic Director Kathryn Stott

Contact Us

Contact the Festival

Got questions, need help or just want to share your feedback? We’d love to hear from you.


Individual Contacts

Gavin Findlay | Executive Director  gavin.findlay@afcm.com.au  
Sheridan Helft | Marketing Manager  sheridan.helft@afcm.com.au
Jacqui Ferry | Marketing & Development Executive jacqui.ferry@afcm.com.au
Sue Hackett | Philanthropy Manager sue.hackett@afcm.com.au
Rebecca Alferez | Artistic Administrator  rebecca.alferez@afcm.com.au
Helen Hobbs | Finance Manager  finance@afcm.com.au

Australian Festival of Chamber Music

Office address: Level 1, Breakwater Terminal, Sir Leslie Thiess Drive, Townsville Qld 4810
Mailing address: PO Box 5871, Townsville Qld 4810
Telephone: 07 4771 4144
Box Office (Ticketshop):
 1800 44 99 77
Email: info@afcm.com.au

Festivals and Events Winner
JCU Theme & Variations Sealink QLD Quest Apartments 4TO FM The Ville Electrical Merchandising Townsville Bulletin Philip Bacon Galleries