fb insta twitter


27/07 - 05/08/2018

Artistic Director Kathryn Stott

Contact Us

Contact the Festival

Got questions, need help or just want to share your feedback? We’d love to hear from you.

Individual Contacts

Justin Ankus | Executive Director  justin.ankus@afcm.com.au  
Sheridan Helft | Marketing Manager  sheridan.helft@afcm.com.au
Jacqui Ferry | Marketing & Development Executive jacqui.ferry@afcm.com.au
Rebecca Alferez | Artistic Administrator  rebecca.alferez@afcm.com.au
Helen Hobbs | Finance Manager  finance@afcm.com.au

Australian Festival of Chamber Music

Office address: Level 1, Breakwater Terminal, Sir Leslie Thiess Drive, Townsville Qld 4810
Mailing address: PO Box 5871, Townsville Qld 4810
Telephone: 07 4771 4144
 07 4771 4122
Email: info@afcm.com.au

Festivals and Events Winner
JCU Theme & Variations Sealink QLD Quest Apartments 4TO FM The Ville Electrical Merchandising Townsville Bulletin Philip Bacon Galleries